WTII Records 5th Anniversary Compilation mixed by Jeff Moyer

by WTII Records, LLC

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




In celebration of our 5th Anniversary, we have compiled a limited edition mix CD that spans the labels first 5 years. Mixed and assembled by Chicago DJ's Jeff Moyer (Exit, Neo, Dome Room and more) and Pulz-8 (Dome Room, Crobar and more), this 70 minute compilation features tracks from almost the entire 2006 WTII roster.

Track Listing:
01. Stromkern - Stand Up
02. Beborn Beton - Another World
03. Backlash - Lodestar (lsb mix)
04. La Floa Maldita - Stay
05. Trigger 10d - Most People Don't Forget (undertone)
06. Monstrum Sepsis - Tantric Presentiment (feat. Shikhee)
07. Melotron - Tanz mit dem Teufel
08. Acumen Nation - Fuckface
09. In Strict Confidence - Kiss Your Shadow
10. cut.rate.box - Synthetic
11. PTI - Databass (PTI Subversion)
12. Controlled Fusion - War
13. State of the Union - Timerunner
14. HMB - This Fire
15. Regenerator - Blink


released April 1, 2006

Mixed by Jeff Moyer, Engineered by Pulz-8 and mastered by Chris Randall


all rights reserved



WTII Records, LLC Louisville, Kentucky

WTII Records is an independent record label that specializes in industrial, EBM, synthpop, Electronic rock, IDM and all things electronic.

contact / help

Contact WTII Records, LLC

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like WTII Records, LLC, you may also like: